top of page

Nominations for IBPSA Awards

IBPSA is pleased to announce that it is accepting nominations for the following:

  1. IBPSA Distinguished Achievement Award

  2. IBPSA Outstanding Young Contributor Award

  3. IBPSA Innovative Application Award

  4. Godfried Augenbroe Award (new this year)

  5. IBPSA Fellows

Instructions for nominations can be found here: Nominations must be made by an independent third party by February 1, 2023.

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2023 AGM

December saw the annual AGM of IBPSA-Australasia held online. Minutes attached. Elections for new positions on the board were held and the following represents the new board: President - Quentin Jacks


bottom of page