top of page

IBPSA Election – Results

The IBPSA Board Elections have taken place and that the results have been checked and verified by Larry Degelman in his capacity as Chair of the Ad-Hoc voting committee, responsible for running the election.

The results below reflect the outcome of the worldwide votes received when the final vote was submitted on 7 September 2012. Larry has certified the results as the unaltered voting sums received from the membership at large.

The Board from September 2012 – August 2014 is as follows:

  1. President: Ian Beausoleil-Morrison (Canada)

  2. Vice-President: Charles “Chip” Barnaby (USA)

  3. Secretary: Lori McElroy (Scotland)

  4. Treasurer: Michael Wetter (USA)

  5. Director-at-Large: Michel Bernier (Canada) Malcolm Cook (England) Drury “Dru” Crawley (USA) Christoph van Treeck (Germany)

As previously intimated, the board elected by this election will serve from September 2012 through August, 2014.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2023 AGM

December saw the annual AGM of IBPSA-Australasia held online. Minutes attached. Elections for new positions on the board were held and the following represents the new board: President - Quentin Jacks


bottom of page