IBPSA Board of Directors Announced

The recent IBPSA Board of Directors elections were held and the members of the newly elected Board of Directors are listed below (note Paul and Quentin made it!):

At-Large Directors Ian Beausoleil-Morrison Michael Wetter Lori Mc Elroy Christina Hopfe Drury Crawley Charles Barnaby Andrea Gasparella Christoph van Treeck Paul Bannister Matthias Haase

Affiliate Directors Raul Ajmat (Argentina) Quentin Jackson (Australasia) Nathan Mendes (Brazil) William O’Brien (Canada) Jose Norberto Guerra Ramirez (Chile) Da Yan (China) Martin Bartak (Czech Republic) Milorad Bojić (Danube) Mohammad Fahmy Ramadan (Egypt) Pieter De Wilde (England) Etienne Wurtz (France) Christoph Nytsch-Geusen (Germany) Rajan Rawal (India) Donal Finn (Ireland) Vincenzo Corrado (Italia) Yoshiyuki Shimoda (Japan) Kwang Woo Kim (Korea) Wim Plokker Msc (Netherlands + Flanders) Ala Hasan (Nordic) Piotr Narowski (Poland) Nick Kelly (Scotland) Roman Rabenseifer (Slovakia) Gerhard Zweifel (Switzerland) Ayşe Zerrin Yılmaz (Turkey) Khaled Al-Sallal (UAE) Joseph Deringer (USA)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

We’re surveying our members on what they’d like to see from IBPSA Australasia in 2022. Please go to the link below and complete the membership survey to give your feedback.