top of page

2023 AGM

December saw the annual AGM of IBPSA-Australasia held online. Minutes attached.

2023 IBPSA Australasia AGM Minutes
Download PDF • 142KB

Elections for new positions on the board were held and the following represents the new board:

President - Quentin Jackson (Aurecon)

Vice President - Priya Gandhi (Atelier 10)

Treasurer - Nicki Parker (NDY)

Education - PC Thomas (Team Catalyst)

Marketing & Industry - Noni Nuriani (Kaniquest)

Secretary - Erica Chan (Northrop)

Board Member - Preeti Chandak (Northrop)

Board Member - Matt Werner (NDY)

Board Member - Haniya Javed (Northrop)

It looks to be an exciting year ahead!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Nominations for IBPSA Awards

IBPSA is pleased to announce that it is accepting nominations for the following: IBPSA Distinguished Achievement Award IBPSA Outstanding Young Contributor Award IBPSA Innovative Application Award Godf

bottom of page