Search

Fundamentals of Building Performance Simulation - Webinar

Come hear from Ian Beausoleil-Morrison on his book Fundamentals of Building Performance Simulation which pares the theory and practice of a multi-disciplinary field to the essentials for classroom learning and real-world applications. Authored by a veteran educator and researcher, this textbook equips graduate students and emerging and established professionals in engineering and architecture to predict and optimize buildings’ energy use. It employs an innovative pedagogical approach, introducing new concepts and skills through previously mastered ones and deepening understanding of familiar themes by means of new material.

Please register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1585632519083313679


On 17th Feb 2021, UTC 14h00, EST 09h00, IST 19h30






12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Future Weather Files

IBPSA-Australasia hosted a webinar on Future Climate Files for Commercial Building Energy Modelling featuring Grace Foo from DeltaQ on Friday 13th of November. DeltaQ has been appointed by the Commonw

©2021 by IBPSA Australasia